Non-Governmental Imagination


Anyone got any get-well better recipes?
February 13, 2007, 8:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m back from India (I’ll post all about it) but I’m sick.  I have had a cold for the last week.  Sneezing, runny nose, and a nasty cough.  And I’m very tired from a crazy trip back.  Anyone have any tips for getting better?  I hate being home alone sick.  Know of any place in SF with mean chicken noodle soup?  Any “stand on your head and drink the blood of a virginal goat upside down” cures passed down through your family?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

