Non-Governmental Imagination


GoodSearch vs. GoodTree
September 12, 2006, 8:34 am
Filed under: Donations, Imagination

So it seems GoodSearch has a new competitor: GoodTree. I’ve previously discussed GoodSearch’s business model, and my pleasure when they quickly responded to my questions. So when GoodTree popped up I thought I’d revisit the “space”.

Just a refresher, GoodSearch allows you pick a NGO of your choice (as long as it’s a registered 501(c)(3) in the US) and donate $.01 to that group for each search you conduct. Only Yahoo search is available (big downside), but you can install their searchbar in your Firefox or IE toolbars. Goodsearch is a for-profit company, and they donate 50% of their revenue to the nonprofit orgs on their site.

GoodTree is pretty similar. They donate “about a penny” (not to be confused with the actual penny donated by GoodSearch) to the cause of your choice. Notice I didn’t say “charity”. You don’t get to pick any charity, you only get to pick from their list of 50 or so NGO behemoths. They say you can suggest one, but I suggested Interplast and it hasn’t appeared, nor have they acknowledged my request. There is a search bar you can place on your blog/website and your causes get the benefit from whoever uses your searchbar. They say they use a combination of search engines for their results, but that sorta sounds sketchy. I trust the search from folks like Google and Yahoo, I don’t trust the search for the thousands of websites out there that seem to offer the bastard lovechild of spam and search. Since GoodTree doesn’t really specify how they derive their search results, I have to assume the worst. GoodTree does have personalized homepages that allow you to add links to sites like CNN or iTunes, which seems sorta cool. They donate 25% of their revenue to the causes they support.

I like GoodSearch better for two reasons. First, they let you pick any organization. GoodTree claims that they only allow groups that have been vetted by “independent third party watchdog organizations”. Maybe so, but all of the orgs they picked don’t really seem like they’re hurting compared to the millions of grassroots groups struggling to get by who could actually use donations in the range (three digits is my guess) that GoodTree will realistically produce. Sucks that they want to help the world but only with large, bureaucratic organizations.

Another downside, and this one is pretty selfish here, is that they are unresponsive to emails. When I email GoodSearch, I get a response written by a human being within 24 hours. So when I asked each of them what the difference between their products were, GoodSearch gave me their schpiel. GoodTree didn’t. That influenced my opinion. I don’t expect the Googles of the world to respond to my emails, but if you’re small, young and nimble, responsiveness is one of your key advantages.

For all you startups out there, the way to my heart is pretty simple. Create a good product, make it simple, make all or most of it free and act like you care what I think. You don’t even have to really care what I think, just give me that impression. The big boys have an inherent disadvantage with the last one; auto-generated emails just piss me off. So when I write an email, you can ignore me if you want, but for every few Joe Schmos who you ignore, one is going to blog about your product. Like me.

GoodTree seems legitimate, just a little top-heavy. Many people have only heard of orgs that advertise in the media (translation: big groups with big PR departments), and if you want to help out those Big Boys, GoodTree is fine. But in every respect GoodSearch seems to be just a little better. They guarnatee one penny, which is a more than “almost a penny”. They let you pick the org of your choice, not just a big player in a particular area. They donate twice as much of their revenues. They have a cooler logo.

I’d be really excited if either offered Google, Technorati or Wikipedia search (my choice, not a mishmash). Other things that would impress me would be increasing the percentage of revenues donated and offering bonuses for click-throughs as another means of revenue generation for the orgs. Maybe I’m asking too much though…

Update: James Currier, founder of GoodTree, responded.  See the comments below or this post:
Tags: , , ,

57 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice review. If I try either, it will definitely be GoodSearch.

Comment by Mike Blyth

Wow.. informative.. I didnt know that only 25% of the revenue goes towards helping people.. i’ m going back to google..

Comment by Rohan

Thanks, yeah as a web developer I am skeptical. I believe there is something slightly fishy about this site.
Found a number of typos, privacy policy is not very specific, and I have found nothing credible to backup the impression they give that they are partnered with Google, Microsoft, Yahoo, etc. I believe this implication, though not explicit, is still deceptive to laypersons who believe this company is endorsed by the big 3. It seems rather that, like may other websites, Goodtree is making use of their search results, ad databases, etc.

Comment by Jonathan

I’m also a little skeptical of GoodTree. If GoodTree is really a search engine combining results of Google, Yahoo, etc, then why is it that when I wanted to look for images of water, there are only 50 results. Why is it that when I click next page, there are no pictures of water, but relevant websites. I think I will go back to using google as well.

Comment by Christine

Looks like GoodTree’s made some changes since your post. Instead of “almost a penny,” they now say “about a penny.” And the percentage of gross revenue donated has gone up to 50%.

Also, their method of highlighting sponsored search results is not very good. Instead of being in a separate box, ala Google, the results looks exactly the same except for some small verbage at the bottom, saying “sponsored by.” When I did a search for “Dalai Lama,” a search one might expect to get very few sponsored results, 2 of the first 6 results were sponsored. They also give you a box on the right side that points to other potential searches of interest, all of which returned far more sponsored results. Unimpressive for a site that markets to people’s altruistic nature. Although they don’t claim to be a charity, to be sure.

Comment by EP

A good piece of evaluation, though some are personal preferences. But you do think Goodtree seems legit.

I too received a negative feedback to my blog on Goodtree (http://saychong.blogspot.com/2006/10/treasure-hunt.html), and more. So your evaluation and other feedback here would be part of my independent check on Goodtree’s legitimacy. Thansk.

Comment by say Lee

As soon as they asked for my email password, I got the heebie-jeebies…

I definately think that they are NOT legitimate…

Ra.

Comment by Rahul

Hi,

I have recently received an email asking me to sign up to Goodtree. It asks me for my email addresses AND PASSWORDS. No legitimate site would ask that – would it?

Goodtree says it is this great link between Yahoo, Google etc. I’ve looked for press releases or any other information and have drawn a blank.

The only links on the net seem to be Goodtrees own and blog sites and the like – no newspaper reports, no reviews from online magazines.

They mention that it was set up by James Currier founder of Tickle.com. I searched on
“james currier” goodtree
on google and came up with one measly entry from 2004.

I am very sceptical about goodtree.

MIK

Comment by Michael

[…] Also check out: GoodSearch vs. GoodTree […]

Pingback by Goodtree: Search Engine That Supports Charities « Linux and Open Source Blog

[…] Last month, I discussed GoodTree on my blog, Non-Governmental Imagination, and I am currently getting lots (for me) of comments about my review. I said I thought Goodtree was legit, but I expressed some doubt. Many of the comments on my site raise valid concerns about some of your practices, namely asking for people’s email passwords, having vaugely worded policies and displaying odd search results. […]

Pingback by Non-Governmental Imagination

Asking for an email password is just a thing that most sites do to get you to invite friends to their services, sites like bebo and myspace do this aswell, you can’t say that myspace is dodgy. Sites do this as most people can’t be bothered to make their own email and choose all their contacts they want to send it to on their own as this requires too much effort for something your not that bothered about, whereas if it is part of the subscription process it is far less complicated. Also this part of the process is not required, if you had looked into it properly then you would realise you can just simply skip that part, and if they really wanted to use your email address then they wouldn’t make it optional. I had not heard of GoodSearch, I would take a look at it but as it only searches Yahoo, I’ll stick with GoodTree or Google for now as I don’t consider Yahoo to be any more that a once in a lifetime search engine in terms of usefullness.

Comment by andy law

I have been using Goodtree for a few days after I received the email from my daughter. It did not require me to put in either my email address or my password. I sent off invitations to a few friends and it only needed their email addresses also.
Yes – it does produce sponsored sites, but it admits they are sponsored. Google has ads on its searches all the time too. I just ignore them.
Google does produce many more results, but I usually find that it is only the first page of results that are much good anyway.

I agree that its list of organisations is limited and way too US-centric for my liking (no I don’t feel inspired to support your troops) but I found sufficient organisations to support. To be able to support any you named would create enormous administration and ethical problems I would have thought. Even if I only contribute a couple of hundred dollars a year, it is a start.

Comment by Bronwyn Ondracek

I work for a major non-profit that’s listed on goodtree.com. I’m being asked to find out if it’s legit. Here’s what I’ve discovered.

– Domain name registration has no meaningful contact information (BAD)
– No address or telephone number on web site (BAD)
– No full disclosure of how monies are earned or disbursed (REALLY BAD)
– No method of reporting for listed non-profits (BAD)
– No attempt to contact the non-profits that are actually listed (NUTTY)
– Requests email username and password (a phishing technique) in order to “spread the word”. (BAD)
– Calling the number on the domain record offers nothing more than a standard voice mail greeting. (BAD)

So far, my findinds aren’t looking very good. I am working now to remove my organizations name from the list.

Comment by iamgo

Hello, this is James Currier, the founder of GoodTree. We are indeed legitimate, although we are not yet fully up to speed as a company, which accounts for the problems you’re having finding out more about us, the typos, etc. We’re still only three guys. We are not ready for your pointed scrutiny! My apologies.

We detail GoodTree more here: http://www.goodtree.com/about/about The site includes full disclosure about how monies are earned and disbursed, it includes our address in San Francisco, and several places to email us. We’re responding to email much faster now. We’re also adding to the About Us and the FAQ everyday.

As we say on our website, we give 50% of the money to charity, not 25%. We have our address on our site, and you can email us anytime. We don’t yet have enough people to answer a phone number promptly yet, so we haven’t put one on the site, but we hope to in as soon as we can handle it.

We’re sending out the first checks to the charities this month (from activity on the GoodTree site in July – August) totaling close to $9,000.

We’re hiring independent auditors so you can know we are accounting properly and paying the charities. We will also be publishing our financials on the site so you can see we are being totally transparent about what goes on and how it works. Until the last few weeks, we didn’t have any financials to publish or audit. We’re just getting going.

We are not using any of the charities’ names or logos in our promotional copy or marketing and any charity that doesn’t want to be included is free to opt out.

We are contacting each charity by phone and with a check in the mail, although we haven’t reached all of them yet. Every charity we’ve talked to so far is happy to be involved and receive checks. Iamgo, which non-profit do you represent?

We will be developing a set of UK charities for the UK, Canadian charities for Canadians, Australian charities for Australians and Indian charities for Indians. We’ll add other countries as requests come in.

There is no press on us because as you have pointed out, we are not ready. We’ve just been proving to ourselves that the concept will work and we can provide the right software systems to support it. Once again, the blogging community is scooping the traditional press. But there is a reason I have refused to talk to journalists: We’re not ready!

As the GoodTree website explains, our results are the combination of Google results, Yahoo results, Microsoft results and Ask.com results. The aggregation of those results and the backend work is done for us by InfoSpace, a public company based in Seattle, WA, USA.

We are working to build different displays for search results so people can choose the format that feels right to them. If you don’t like the results layout the way we have it now, we hope to provide you with alternative in the coming weeks.

We will be publishing a blog, describing the ongoing efforts to bring GoodTree to life, and do good in the world.

We have 3 ways of letting people spread the word. One of them is to send an email to the people in their address book on Yahoo, Hotmail and Gmail. In order for people to access their address books, they need to log in to those address books, so yes, they enter their email and password, but we do not save anyone’s passwords. This is a very common practice used by many online companies. We are not a phishing site, we are not trying to get your information.

We are trying to build a very useful and safe web service that lets lots of regular people contribute to charities without it costing them anything, and hopefully encouraging them to get more involved in doing good (we’re coming out with more features by the end of November so people can find each other and take inspiration from each other).

I hope our slow start doesn’t turn too many people off in the future. We are taking action on the things you are questioning here, and we ARE sending money to charities in exactly the formula we present on the site. Thank you for your patience,

James Currier

Comment by James Currier

[…] James Currier, founder and CEO of GoodTree, got back to me after really putting it out here. I am very impressed by the brave move to end the silence even if they are not ready for “scrutiny” as he describes it, and making the time to answer the questions that have arisen. Some of the interesting bits in James very detailed comment include: […]

Pingback by A Fool’s Wisdom » GoodStart

Before concluding that GoodTree is legitimate, Try searching for “shoes” and see how many hits you get (85). Then try the same search in Google and see how many you get (271 million). So much for aggregating search results from all the major search engines.

Comment by Paul O'Donnell

Good post paul. What concerns me even more is that GoodTree is run by the people who started and ran Tickle.com, which is the company that had those all thoses pop-up ads selling IQ tets.

I just searched online and found that Tickle.com has an unsatisfactory rating with the Better Business Bureau – http://www.goldengatebbb.org/commonreport.html?bid=40351

I also search for “tickle.com complaints” and “tickle.com fraud” and found pages and pages of complaints. Here are a few:

Complaints.com
http://search.complaints.com/search?q=tickle&site=complaints&client=complaints&proxystylesheet=complaints&output=xml_no_dtd

ConsumerAffairs.org
http://www.consumeraffairs.com/online/tickle.html

Comment by Sean C.

Thanks again to everyone for the feedback. It’s been very useful and the team is working to make many of the changes that have been suggested. We’ll keep you posted as we make progress.

Regarding the last comment, the GoodTree team is not from Tickle. GoodTree has a policy against serving pop-ups, and GoodTree has no paid subscriptions. At GoodTree, we are focused on creating the best possible service we can for users. This means we will work hard to respond to and to address user complaints. User complaints are something that come with running any online business — it’s worth noting that most of the complaints listed above were ultimately resolved. Either way, a lot of lessons were learned at Tickle and now I’m excited for this new team to apply all of those lessons as well as your feedback in creating GoodTree. Thanks so much again for your feedback! James

Comment by James Currier

Since about a couple of seconds ago, I was using GoodTree. Now that I’ve read your review, why not change. Thanks for the insight.

And yeah, it would be interesting if they have google/wiki search.

Comment by Raein

James Currier, the founder of GoodTree is indeed the same person who started and ran Tickle.com for which I found numerous complaints on the web (see my previous message) and which received an unsatisfactory rating from the Better Business Bureau. For him to say that “the GoodTree team is not from Tickle” further adds to/validates my concern.

Comment by Sean C

Thanks for enlightening, will stay away

Comment by Mahmood Bhatti

[…] I am very impressed by the brave move to end the silence even if they are not ready for “scrutiny” as he describes it, and making the time to answer the questions that have arisen. Some of the interesting bits in James very detailed comment include: […]

Pingback by A Fool’s Wisdom » GoodStart

There seems to be a lot of criticism of goodtree here and not much positive feedback. So I would like to say that I’m glad I made the change from Google to Goodtree. I’m not too concerned about how much money is going to charity, I like the added features. Changing which boxes are on my homepages is great. I LOVE the notepad – It means each time I log on I have my to-do list extremely handy. And having those quick links to my favourite sites is a good timesaver. I also don’t care when I don’t get a million searches about shoes! I mean COME ON. What is the point of a million searches? Its not like you’re going to read them all.
Kim – a satisfied Goodtree user.

Comment by Kim

Does anyone know how Clicks4Cancer compares with Goodsearch and GoodTree? It seems to be a very similar concept, only they’ve partnered with many online sites, so instead of just search revenue, they also receive commissions from sales. The site says 70% of all revenue is donated to charitable cancer organizations. Thoughts?

Comment by Sharon's Stones

Hi,
I just wanted to add our new non-profit to the mix of donate=for-free search engine. The name of it is SearchKindly.org and like I just said, we’re a full-fledged non-profit–which means that we don’t keep half of the revenue for ourselves like the other organizations do. ALL of our advertising revenue is donated to charity. Every single penny.

We also offer something else that the others don’t–relevant search results! We decided to use Google to power the searches made on our site, so you don’t have to really give anything up in terms for the sake of charity.

Please let me know if you have any questions and please check us out. We’re supporting the Save Darfur Coaltion this month and our goal is to raise at least $1000 for them.

Thanks,
Syed

Comment by Syed

Shoot, I forgot to include a link to the site:

http://www.SearchKindly.org

Leave a comment on the wall!

Comment by Syed

[…] Posts GoodSearch vs. GoodTreeShould I Revisit The Orphanage I Worked At?GoodTree Founder Responds to “Pointed Scrutiny” and Scam […]

Pingback by Non-Governmental Imagination

[…] heard about this today from a friend. I have done a little checking, and it appears that they are reputable. Feel free to do your own research and let me know what you find. The search is actually powered by […]

Pingback by Nick Ann Street » Blog Archive » Augie

Let’s clarify. GoodTree is an LLC company started by OogaLabs: http://www.oogalabs.com/. OogaLabs is a $100million “company” that builds websites and then later tries to sell them to larger companies.

GoodTree is a nice idea; however, if charity was the #1 reason for GoodTree, OogaLabs would donate 100% to charity instead of 50%. Why would a $100M company need to keep 50% of GoodTree’s revenue? So they can sell it later for a HUGE profit if it works out. This is the part that they aren’t so blatent and up-front about on GoodTree’s “about” page.

In addition, you’ll notice the actual search results are inferior to those of, for example, Google. Why would I use GoodTree when I can get better results from Google? Oh yeah, so a $100M company can contribute 50% to charity. Whoop-di-do.

Ooga- here’s a suggestion… if you are really feeling charitable, convert GoodTree into a non-profit and up your donation schedule to 100%.

Comment by Susan Henderson

Susan, Thank you for focusing on this great question of how much is the right amount to send to charity, and I want to address that. Let me first correct something. GoodTree is indeed wholly owned by Ooga Labs as you can see in the audited financial review that we publish on the website here: http://goodtree.com/lautze/report.pdf More financial information is available at http://goodtree.com/charities/financial_info. But Ooga Labs is not a $100 million company. What it says on our barebones engineer-recruiting website http://www.oogalabs.com, is that we sold companies for $100 million in the past. The fact is that like most companies in Silicon Valley, venture capitalists owned a lot of it. Ooga is actually a 15 person company with almost no income, being funded out of pocket, and we don’t plan to take venture capital this time. Our goal is to develop several online businesses we hope will improve the world in the areas of charity, medicine, family, local communities, and education. GoodTree is one of those ideas. So far we have spent over $246,366 (another number you can find in the audit) developing it, and we’re still in beta. The goal is not to sell this company, that’s why we’re not taking venture capital investment into GoodTree or Ooga. Our goal with GoodTree is to change how money is directed to social causes we all care about and run it for a long time.

So let me get to your great suggestion about becoming a non-profit, which I interpret to mean give away 100% of the profits. First, we already tried to address your question a little our FAQ here http://goodtree.com/about/faq#17 and here http://goodtree.com/about/faq#18 . Second, we plan to write much more about this on our GoodTree blog (forthcoming) http://blog.goodtree.com because we think it’s an important debate. Third, sadly, the fact is we don’t know if we can ever turn a profit sending 50% of gross revenue to charity. Most companies who give anything send 2% of profits (Ben & Jerry’s) or around 0.2% of gross revenues. Even in the case of Newman’s Own, where they send 100% of profits, it’s usually around 10% of gross revenues. Let’s look at our competition. If Google gave 100% of their profits, it would be approximately 34% of their gross revenue. GoodTree is committing 50%. If Yahoo gave 100% of their profits, it would be around 20% of their gross revenue. So as it would be impossible for Yahoo or Google to give 50% of gross revenue — they would go out of business — it will be hard for us, too.

But let’s assume GoodTree is able to get profitable. We are evangelists of small talented teams trying to solve the world’s major challenges with technology, while making it sustainable and rewarding by trying to turn a profit at the same time. We believe you can combine those two goals in one organization. Furthermore, we think there are many of the world’s challenges which may end up being better accomplished with this approach, and we think GoodTree is one of them. Why? It seems much more likely to us that a for- profit entity like GoodTree can hire and motivate a more talented team, build a better product, that stays more innovative (to keep its users from going back to search engines who give nothing or nearly nothing to social causes), and ultimately give more money to social causes, than a non-profit approach. The GoodTree product needs to be as good as MSN, or Google, or MyYahoo for GoodTree to make a difference. The way we see it, SearchKindly and GoodSearch and others are not GoodTree’s competition — together we have only 0.01% of the market. Google, Yahoo, MSN, Comcast have 95% of the market and they don’t give any of their revenues to charity. That’s our competition. That’s who we have to take users from. It’s not about GoodTree vs GoodSearch. It’s about GoodTree and GoodSearch and SearchKindly vs MSN, Yahoo and Google.

If GoodTree has a product that is inferior to MSN, then GoodTree will never even get 1% of the market. GoodTree has to have a product that is comparable to the big guys, and I don’t mean just the search results. We’re not a match for the big guys yet by any stretch, but to have a shot, we need the speed and talent to get us there. This is the kind of thing I’m taking about: http://goodtree.com/e It’s our customizable home search page. Right now, about 50 million people worldwide use a customized home search page like this (most on MyYahoo, some on Google/ig). In the next 4 years, we think 250 million people will have a home page like this (there are over 1 billion people on the Internet now). If GoodTree doesn’t have a great customizable home search page, with open API’s, 1000’s of widgets, integration with the social networks, etc. we will always be small and users will get hooked to Yahoo and MSN where none of the money goes to social causes. It hasn’t been easy for us to develop this technology, but it’s getting better every week, and may allow us to compete effectively. We couldn’t have done it without very talented people, who Yahoo would pay handsomely to go work in Mountain View down the highway.

Comment by Eddie

I guess I don’t understand all the negative suspicion – I use GoodTree for searching, because I get results compiled from Google, Yahoo, MSN, and I like the way they are presented. I am not at all a “computer techie” or “nerdie” – I just use the tools I am able to use, and feel good knowing I can do some good for worthy causes of my choice while going about the business of doing what I do all the time. I was not asked for my password until I wanted to gain access to my address book for the purpose of inviting people, but I decided not to; I use word of mouth in person or by personal email. I love the notepad feature, and find the “daily videos” entertaining, showing me things I would never have looked for before. I am not of the younger generation, and have not been up to speed with MySpace, etc…., but I do like the option of viewing what the current stuff is all about in a way that does not interfere or take extra effort – all contained in the first “homepage” I have come to appreciate because it is useful. I find I rely on the links and wikis, and all this is part of giving something back to the world. I don’t see what the problem is????

Comment by Julie

[…] Also check out: GoodSearch vs. GoodTree […]

Pingback by Goodtree: Search Engine That Supports Charities « alll about linux

I’ve been surfin’ the web since Al Gore invented it, so I can’t believe I actually fell for giving goodtree my yahoo mail account info. What was I thinking?! When I saw my address book with check boxes I gulped.
I quickly changed my password (closed the barn door after the horses were out) and have notified everyone in my address book that I did not authorize goodtree.com to send them an “invite”, and if they do receive one from me it’s proof that the site is a scam.
I’m waiting to hear, but think this business model sux. The best way to support your favorite cause is to send them a check. Or PayPal.

Comment by jonathan

good review. If I try either, it will definitely be GoodTree.

Comment by rhevarhe

[…] heard about this today from a friend. I have done a little checking, and it appears that they are reputable. Feel free to do your own research and let me know what you find. The search is actually powered by […]

Pingback by Nick Ann Street » Blog Archive » repost

Was that last comment supposed to make sense?

Comment by California Divorce Lawyer

I want to know if anyone knows what goodtree is doing with all the money they are making from saling premium items on myspaces app green spot and dog world? How much of the rubie money is being donated? 25% 50% or less? They have it all laid out where the money is being distrubeted thru there goodtree.com search engine, but not a mention one about the myspace app green spot saving rainforest nor about myspace app dog world saving dogs and shelters. And thru my researching goodtree is the creators and workers working on and profiting from myspace apps, but no detail mentioning of the profits and how much is donated from what they receive in percentage?

Comment by wanting to know

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this,
like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can
do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit,
but instead of that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read.
I will certainly be back.

Comment by personalized baby blankets,

Excellent, what a webpage it is! This webpage presents useful data to us,
keep it up.

Comment by bankruptcy attorney Sacramento

You really nailed it again my friend continue the great work I constantly get entertainment from
the content! ? !

Comment by powerpoint presentation abilities london

I was contacted by a friend asking if I would receive donations for Goodtree and package them and send them out?? Sounds very suspicious

Comment by Rosanne Appalucci

Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips
to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips,
this blog could undeniably be one of the greatest in its niche.
Wonderful blog!

Comment by augmenter ses vue youtube

I think the admin of this site is really working hard
for his web site, for the reason that here every information is quality based information.

Comment by dawsonadvertiser.com

I like the valuable information you provide on your articles.

I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again right here regularly. I’m quite sure I will be informed many new stuff right right here!

Good luck for the next!

Comment by pure green coffee bean capsules walmart

When someone writes an article he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her mind that
how a user can know it. So that’s why this article is great. Thanks!

Comment by does green coffee bean extract work for weight loss

Hi colleagues, how is all, and what you wish for to say about this article, in my view its actually awesome designed for me.

Comment by misspelled ebay

I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This article posted
at this web site is in fact pleasant.

Comment by used yacht boats

Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce a really
good article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot
and never seem to get anything done.

Comment by Salvatore

I blog often and I really appreciate your information.
Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog
and keep checking for new information about once a week.
I subscribed to your Feed too.

Comment by Jana

Although I agree with the strong wording that Wojciech Siemaszkiewicz, the person who I believe started the petition, I don’t always agree with the material. Langley is accused of masturbating in front of her daughter dressed in the burqa on Facebook. The two were arrested and charged with child neglect when it was condemned due to fear of the pneumonic plague. Dexter Missouri Barbecue, Texas Date of Event: 12/01/2012 Time of Event: 12:00 UTCV iewing Distance: Over One Mile Object Flight Path: Stationary Object Shape: Circle Summary: Lights appeared in order across the sky.

Comment by www.soonersports.com

Another fundraising website that has higher payouts than GoodShop is http://www.BookBenefit.org. No registration needed.

Comment by Book Fundraising

Why viewers still use tto read news papers when inn
this technological globe everything is existing
on net?

Comment by dosage of green coffee bean extract for weight loss

Great article! Thiss is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the internet.
Disgrace on Google for nnow not positioning this post higher!
Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

Comment by green coffee bean extract svetol

Great article! We will be linking to this particularly great content on our website.
Keep up the good writing.

Comment by auto insurance for cheap

You are so cool! I do not think I have read through something like this before.
So wonderful to discover someone with a few original
thoughts on this topic. Really.. thank you for starting this up.

This web site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

Comment by home coffee

awesome post!

Comment by mehong




Leave a Reply

